Sanak Ek Junoon Web Series Cast Real Name, MX Player New Web Series, Actors Name, Starting Date, Timings, Story

Sanak Ek Junoon web series will be available to you very soon in India. it will have Rohit Bose Roy, Aindrita Ray, Pawan Chopra, Rushad Rana, Antara Banerjee, Amaara Sangam, Harpreet Jatail in the lead roles. And the director is Krishna Bhatt and the producer is Vikram Bhatt, Mahesh Bhatt.

Sanak Ek Junoon Web Series Details

Here is some information about crew, release date & more of Sanak Ek Junoon.

Web Series NameSanak – Ek Junoon
StarringRohit Bose Roy
Aindrita Ray
Pawan Chopra
Rushad Rana
Antara Banerjee
Amaara Sangam
Harpreet Jatail
Written byVikram Bhatt
Produced byVikram Bhatt
Mahesh Bhatt
Directed byKrishna Bhatt
Edited byKuldeep Mehan
Sudhip Mehan
DoPLavesh Avinash Dali
Sound DesignerShantanu Akerkar
Dinesh Uchil
Action DirectorMoses Fernandes
Production DesignerNaushad Memon
Subhjyoti Dutta
Costume DesignerMarium Al Usman
Running Time20 to 25 Minutes
Total Episode10 Episodes
Available OnMX Player
Released Date16 October 2021
Production HouseLoneranger Productions
Houseful Motion Pictures Production

Sanak Ek Junoon Web Series Cast

MX Player Web Series Sanak Ek Junoon Web Series Actors/character real name :

Real Name
1Ajay PurohitRohit Bose Roy
2Ragini PurohitAindrita Ray
3Mr. ShekhawatPawan Chopra
4Not KnownRushad Rana
5Not KnownAntara Banerjee
6Not KnownAmaara Sangam
7Not KnownHarpreet Jatail
8Not KnownRishi Deshpande
9Not KnownTasneem Ali

We will keep updating the cast list of Sanak Ek Junoon. 




Disclaimer : All the information provided in this article are taken from online sources. If you find any information wrong then please tell us in comment section or by contacting us.

Leave a Comment